top of page

TY Rugby Win

Well done to the TY Rugby team, led by captain Frank O'Grady, who became Transition Year League Division 1 champions for the second year in a row after a 26-19 win vs Belvedere in the final yesterday in Newbridge. Many thanks to coaches Ken Murray and Ross Mc Keever.


    bottom of page