top of page

Danny McNelis Regatta

The Danny McNelis Regatta took place on Friday 12th May in the INSS in Dun Laoghaire. More than 30 boys took part and everyone had a great day. The overall winner's were Henry Start’s team consisting of Henry as captain and Finn Cleary, Max Tempany, Euan O’Riordan, Spencer O’Connell and Michael Sullivan. They were presented with the trophy by Bríd and Niall McNelis. Thanks to everyone involved.


    bottom of page