top of page

Millfield 2019

Six in a row!!! Gonzaga A: 2019 Millfield Champions! We won five board prizes: Danny Dwyer, Leo Phelan, Sean Hunter, Liam Ó Laoide and James Crowley. Thanks to our wonderful host, Matthew Turner GM. Gonzaga B: 2nd in the Major section and three board prizes for Thomas Cooney, Charles Ridgeway and Macdara Hickey. Huge congratulations to everyone involved!


    bottom of page