top of page

AILO Team Winners

Jacques Murphy, Henry Li, Seán Radcliffe and Cormac Hannon have won the AILO team contest for Gonzaga. Here they are in Trinity College last week collecting their trophy from Prof Vincent Wade.

Thanks to Mr Lynch for all his work with the AILO team.


    bottom of page