top of page

Class of 2022 Awards

Congratulations to the following students from the Class of 2022 who recently received awards:

TCD Entrance Exhibition Awards Trevor Bolger, Hugh Goddard, Henry Li, Noah Maguire, Patrick Molloy, Luke O’Callaghan, Liam O’Flanagan, Nicholas O’Neill

UCD Ad Astra Scholarship: Stan O’Beirne

UCD Entrance Scholars 2022 Rory Colgan, Tim Cotter, Rohan Devereux, Darragh Geraghty, Ruben Grace, Toby Hammond, Stephen Higgins, Andrew Hughes, Conor Hughes, Sean Hunter, Shane Kelly, James McCarthy, Conor McGowan, Cillian McHale, Hugh Moran, George Morris, Jacques Murphy, Thomas Murphy, Tomás Noone, Jack O’Beirne, Stan O’Beirne, Ethan O’Neill, Daniel O’Tighearnaigh, Conor Saunders, Ben Slattery, Michael Sullivan

Classics Awards Liam Ó Laoide and Rohan Devereux were awarded the Classical Association of Ireland’s Centenary Medal in March 2023. The medal is awarded for the highest score across the three Leaving Certificate Classical subjects, including Ancient Greek, Latin and Classical Studies. Both Liam and Rohan received their medal for their outstanding performance in the Ancient Greek exam. Congratulations also to their teachers, Ms Aryn Penn, Mr Daniel O’Connor and Dr Lucy Corcoran.


    bottom of page