top of page

Leinster Award

***A wonderful evening for Gonzaga College SJ yesterday at the 2023 Leinster Rugby Awards***

Our Headmaster Damon McCaul was presented with the Beauchamps LLP School Team of the Year Award by Edward Evans and Emer Moriarty Crowley - sincere thanks! We are immensely proud of this award which captures the spirit of our ethos and the philosophy of the Magis at Gonzaga College SJ. We are deeply grateful to all those who have worked so hard on and off the field which culminated in an inaugural SCT win for the College in March.



    bottom of page