top of page

New Eucharistic Ministers

Last night 13 students and four members of staff were commissioned as Ministers of the Eucharist at Mass in Donnybrook Church. This was joint initiative between the Parish, Gonzaga and Teresians, and follows four weeks of training. It was wonderful to see so many ready to be of service to the Church and school.

Mr Conor McCrossan, Tom Wyley, Ross 0'Donovan, Cillian McCabe, Liam Ó Laoide, Hugh Moran, Stan O'Beirne, Ms Eilís Regan.

Ms Philippa Morris Peeters, Daniel O'Carroll, Sid Love, Samuel Inglis, Joe Morrissey, Henry Li, Peter Doody, Nicholas O'Neill, Ms Claire Reid.

Thanks to Ms Desmond for the photo.


    bottom of page