top of page

Wicklow Model United Nations

On 21 and 22 April we sent to delegations to the WickMUN conference, representing the United Kingdom and Belgium. It proved to be a very successful event for us with Justin Ikwu (5B) and Sean Radcliffe (5D) winning best delegate awards in their respective committees. As well as this Toby Keogh (5B) received the commended delegate award and Mark Conway (1A) took home the Best Junior Delegate award.

It was also a great achievement for all six delegates involved as we also took home best delegation at General Assembly.



    bottom of page