top of page

Young Economist of the Year

Congratulations to Justin Ikwu, Seán Radcliffe, Toby Burns and Owen Taylor from Transition Year on their gold medals at the Young Economist of the Year Event yesterday. They were awarded gold for their project entitled: Could Smart Road Plans in Sustainable Cities Create a Greater Quality of Life for All?

Thanks to Ms Byrne for all her support with the project, and for the photos.



    bottom of page