Zagapalooza 2018

Well done to everyone involved in this year's Zagapalooza for putting on a great show on Wednesday 2nd May. The winner was JOBK (Joey Breathnach Kerins S6A) and best individual performance was awarded to Fullo (Oisin Fulham-Smith S6B). 

See photos here.

Zagapalooza 2017

Our annual Battle of the Bands took place in a packed-out Coulson Theatre on Wednesday 10th May. The organisers did a great job and the performers put on a terrific show; very well done to all. MC for the night was Mr Justin Howlett.

The winners were:

First place: Cormy G and the 123s (Fourth Year)

Second place: Tenacious Bean (Sixth Year)

Third place: Two Door Coulson Theatre Club (Fifth Year)

Best performer: Pritish Josh

See more photos here.

Photos of Zagapalooza 2016 can be seen here.






Contact Info

Tel: (01) 497 2931

Fax: (01) 496 7769



See our Location

Gonzaga College SJ

Sandford Road


Dublin D06 KF95