top of page

See latest golf news here.

We enter stroke play teams in the annual Leinster Senior & Junior boys’ competitions. Teams are generally selected on merit, based on a player’s golf handicap. We have had some success in recent years, reaching the All-Ireland finals at junior level in 2018, having won the Leinster title. Any interested player should speak to Mr Paul Kieran.

PPU golf 30.09.2022 (51).jpg
Senior golf 06.10.2022.jpg
Junior golf.jpg
Junior golf 03.10.2022.jpg
Senior Golf.jpg
bottom of page