TY Rugby Win

March 28, 2017

Well done to the TY Rugby team, led by captain Frank O'Grady, who became Transition Year League Division 1 champions for the second year in a row after a  26-19 win vs Belvedere in the final yesterday in Newbridge. Many thanks to coaches Ken Murray and Ross Mc Keever.

Please reload

Featured Posts

'Men and Women for Others' alumni video series

June 1, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts

June 22, 2020

Please reload

Please reload

    Contact Info

    Tel: (01) 497 2931

    Fax: (01) 496 7769

    Email: office@gonzaga.ie

    Web: www.gonzaga.ie

    See our Location

    Gonzaga College SJ

    Sandford Road


    Dublin D06 KF95